"Blaine - just wanted to tell you how impressed my husband and I were with your thorough report! Excellent Job! We will definitely comment on Angie's List for other folks to find you." - Brian and Wanda Williams
Stewart Home Inspection
2014-09-22T16:34:40+00:00
“Blaine – just wanted to tell you how impressed my husband and I were with your thorough report! Excellent Job! We will definitely comment View Full →

"Thanks so much for the time and effort you put into our home inspection.
The report looks great and thorough, and it was of great help to us in writing our
contingency report (man, there's a lot of great new vocabulary to learn when buying
a house!)."
- Shawn
Stewart Home Inspection
2014-09-11T18:47:20+00:00
“Thanks so much for the time and effort you put into our home inspection. The report looks great and thorough, and it was of View Full →

"Thank you Adam! You did an awesome job. Our realtor said that you were the best inspector he has seen yet. I'm guessing that is a pretty big deal coming from him! Have a great day and thanks again for your thorough inspection." - Charles and Alicia
Stewart Home Inspection
2014-09-11T18:00:23+00:00
“Thank you Adam! You did an awesome job. Our realtor said that you were the best inspector he has seen yet. I’m guessing that View Full →

"We have truly enjoyed working with Blaine. He was honest and helped us save hundreds of thousands of dollars by being thorough. Thanks!" - James
Stewart Home Inspection
2014-09-11T01:46:01+00:00
“We have truly enjoyed working with Blaine. He was honest and helped us save hundreds of thousands of dollars by being thorough. Thanks!” – View Full →

"I had a home inspection done yesterday 7/1/14 by Adam Kinnaman. He did a great job. He was very knowledgeable and discussed each item that he was going to put on the report which was great for me as a first time home buyer." - Bruce
Stewart Home Inspection
2014-09-11T18:00:56+00:00
“I had a home inspection done yesterday 7/1/14 by Adam Kinnaman. He did a great job. He was very knowledgeable and discussed each item View Full →

"Blaine did a pre-purchase home inspection on my house. He saved us from having future problems and expenses. We then hired him to do the same for my son's house. He made safety recommendations that made the home sale for my grandson. I would not buy a home without his inspection first." - Jerry Glanville
Stewart Home Inspection
2016-05-21T12:27:13+00:00
“Blaine did a pre-purchase home inspection on my house. He saved us from having future problems and expenses. We then hired him to do View Full →